Part A Enrollment on Demands

That's right, you read that correctly, Provider Enrollment has created Part A Enrollment on Demands (EoDs)! Currently there are 11 different specialties with EoDs:

  • Critical Access Hospital (CAH)
  • Community Mental Health Center (CMHC)
  • Comprehensive Outpatient Rehabilitation Facility (CORF)
  • End-Stage Renal Disease Facility (ESRD)
  • Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC)
  • Home Health Agency (HHA)
  • Hospice
  • Hospital
  • Outpatient Occupational Therapy (OT), Physical Therapy (PT), and Speech Language Pathology (SLP)
  • Rural Health Clinic (RHC)
  • Skilled Nursing Facility (SNF)

Buyer and Seller CHOW, Change of Information, Method II enrollment for providers and updating EFT are on the EoD on Demand Tutorials for Part A Provider Types webpage to view while completing the application.

Currently, there are only paper EoDs available. Internet-based PECOS EoDs for Part A are on the horizon. Stayed tuned for more exciting updates with EoD and Provider Enrollment.

Last Updated Sep 27, 2017