Holiday Schedule

View below dates indicate when Noridian operations, including the Contact Center phone lines, will be unavailable for customer service.

  • Holidays: Closed all day
  • Corporate Meetings: Closed Noon - 7 p.m. CT

2018

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23
Christmas Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25

 

2019

Holiday/Corporate Meeting Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Corporate Meeting Thursday, May 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Corporate Meeting Thursday, October 24
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29
Christmas Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25

 

Last Updated Dec 11, 2018