Holiday Schedule

View below dates indicate when Noridian operations, including the Contact Center phone lines, will be unavailable for customer service.

  • Holidays: Closed all day

2021

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26
Christmas Thursday, December 23 and Friday, December 24

 

Last Updated Mon, 04 Jan 2021 15:40:10 +0000