Therapeutic Shoes for Persons with Diabetes - Collaborative DME MAC Webinar

Join the Durable Medical Equipment Medicare Administrative Contractors (DME MACs) for a national webinar for suppliers of diabetic shoes on Wednesday, May 26, 2021.

This collaborative webinar on Therapeutic Shoes for Persons with Diabetes is your opportunity to hear directly from the DME MACs about

  • Coverage criteria
  • Documentation requirements
  • Primary Care First Model (PCF) demonstration project
  • Delegation of certifying physician - Doctor of Medicine (MD) or Doctor of Osteopathy (DO) - comprehensive management of diabetes responsibilities to Nurse Practitioners (NPs) and Physician Assistants (PAs)

DME MACs Webinar: Therapeutic Shoes for Persons with Diabetes

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 12 pm MT / 11 am PT

Registration Link: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/7411859973098685200

DMEPOS Jurisdictions

Jurisdiction A - CT, DE, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, Washington D.C.

Therapeutic Shoes - JA DME - Noridian (noridianmedicare.com)

Jurisdiction B - IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI

Therapeutic Shoes for Persons with Diabetes Resources (cgsmedicare.com)

Jurisdiction C - AL, AR, CO, FL, GA, LA, MI, NM, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands

TSD Resources (cgsmedicare.com)

Jurisdiction D - Am. Samoa, Guam, N. Mariana Is., AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, IA, KS, MO, MT, NE, NV, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Therapeutic Shoes - JD DME - Noridian (noridianmedicare.com)

            Last Updated Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:49:45 +0000