Contractor Advisory Committee (CAC) Members for Topical Oxygen Treatment (TOT)

October 29, 2019 - San Francisco Hilton Union Square

Rita F. Redberg, MD, M.Sc., F.A.C.C. (Chairperson)
Professor of Medicine
Philip R Lee Institute for Health Policy Studies at UCSF
San Francisco, California

Marissa J Carter, PhD, MA, MAPWCA (Industry Representative – Non-scoring)
Strategic Solutions, Inc.
Bozeman, Montana

Roee Gutman, PhD
Associate Professor of Biostatistics
Brown University
Providence, RI

Jay Mandrekar, PhD
Professor and Consultant - Division of Biomedical Informatics
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota

David W. Niebuhr, MD, MPH, MSc
Medical Officer
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ)
Bethesda, MD

Carla Perissinotto, MD
Associate Professor
University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, California

Rita A. Popat, PhD, MS, MSPT
Co-Director, Clinical Research Scholarly Concentration Program
Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, California

David M. Young, MD
Professor of Surgery
University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, California

Sunniva Zaratkiewicz, PhD, RN, CWCN
Director, Professional Development & Nursing Excellence
Harborview Medical Center
Seattle, Washington


Last Updated Dec 04 , 2019