Management Contact Information

Noridian appreciates your feedback and welcomes any input you would like to provide us. The Provider Contact Center is available to assist with general questions and comments. In the event you need additional assistance or require elevated levels of support, the contact information for each Noridian department manager is listed below.

Department Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
Appeals Jennifer Kelley 701-792-4838 Jennifer.Kelley@noridian.com
Benefit Protection Bryan Danielson 701-282-1502 Bryan.Danielson@noridian.com
Electronic Data Interchange Support Services (EDISS) Anne Simon 701-277-6871 Anne.Simon@noridian.com
External Relations Scott Oien 701-277-5201 Scott.Oien@noridian.com
Medical Review Cassie Van Den Einde 701-277-6703 Cassidy.VanDenEinde@noridian.com
MSP Stacy Mathison 701-433-3468 Stacy.Mathison@noridian.com
Provider Audit & Reimbursement - Appeals Toni Davis 701-715-9592 Toni.Davis@noridian.com
Provider Audit & Reimbursement - Audit Support Ellen Corwin 701-715-9351 Ellen.Corwin@noridian.com
Provider Audit & Reimbursement - Audit Andy Wegman 701-715-9324 Andrew.Wegman@noridian.com
Provider Audit & Reimbursement - Reimbursement Indira Johnson 701-277-6511 Indira.Johnson@noridian.com
Provider Audit & Reimbursement - Reopenings Toni Davis 701-715-9592 Toni.Davis@noridian.com
Provider Contact Center Anne Simon 701-277-6871 Anne.Simon@noridian.com
Provider Enrollment Jesse Score 701-715-9548 Jesse.Score@noridian.com
Provider Outreach and Education Elizabeth Barton 701-277-6567 Elizabeth.Barton@noridian.com
Recovery Auditor Bryan Danielson 701-282-1502 Bryan.Danielson@noridian.com

 

Last Updated Apr 02, 2019