CMS Open-Door Forum: Prior Authorization Process and Requirements for Certain Outpatient Hospital Department Services Special Open-Door Forum - May 28

Please join CMS on May 28, 2020 at 1:30 PM Eastern (12:30 PM Central), (10:30 AM Pacific) for an open-door forum to discuss the prior authorization of Certain Outpatient Hospital Department (OPD) Services from the following service categories: blepharoplasty, botulinum toxin injections, panniculectomy, rhinoplasty, and vein ablation.

For additional information visit the CMS OPD Prior Authorization Webpage. Presentation materials will be posted there prior to the call.

Participation Instructions:

  • Participant Dial-In Number: 1-888-455-1397
  • Conference ID #: 9375124

 

            Last Updated Fri, 22 May 2020 16:25:51 +0000