Management Contact Information

Noridian appreciates your feedback and welcomes any input you would like to provide us. The Supplier Contact Center is available to assist with general questions and comments. In the event you need additional assistance or require elevated levels of support, the contact information for each Noridian department manager is listed below.

Department Contact Phone Number Email
Benefit Protection Bryan Danielson 701-282-1502 Bryan.Danielson@noridian.com
Claims Connie Modahl 701-433-3026 Connie.Modahl@noridian.com
Medical Review Shanda Gustafson 701-433-3088 Shanda.Gustafson@noridian.com
MSP Melissa Nelson 701-433-3317 Melissa.Nelson@noridian.com
Supplier Contact Center Colleen Caliandro 701-277-6618 Colleen.Caliandro@noridian.com
Supplier Outreach and Education Elizabeth Barton 701-277-6567 Elizabeth.Barton@noridian.com
Recoupment Melissa Nelson 701-433-3317 Melissa.Nelson@noridian.com
Redeterminations/Reconsiderations Lynn Brott 701-792-4929 Lynn.Brott@noridian.com
Reopenings Colleen Caliandro 701-277-6618 Colleen.Caliandro@noridian.com

 

External Contacts

  • EDI - Responsibility of CEDI contractor National Govt Services 1-866-311-9184
  • Enrollment - Responsibility of NSC National Supplier Clearinghouse 1-866-238-9652

 

Last Updated Jun 26, 2018