Management Contact Information

Noridian appreciates your feedback and welcomes any input you would like to provide us. The Supplier Contact Center is available to assist with general questions and comments. In the event you need additional assistance or require elevated levels of support, the contact information for each Noridian department manager is listed below.

Department Contact Phone Number Email
Benefit Protection Karlotta Dixon 701-277-6676 Karlotta.Dixon@noridian.com
Claims Connie Modahl 701-433-3026 Connie.Modahl@noridian.com
Medical Review Shanda Gustafson 701-433-3088 Shanda.Gustafson@noridian.com
Medicare Secondary Payer (MSP) Connie Modahl 701-433-3026 Connie.Modahl@Noridian.com
Supplier Contact Center Corey Brenden 701-277-5113 Corey.Brenden@noridian.com
Supplier Outreach and Education Events Karlotta Dixon 701-277-6676 Karlotta.Dixon@noridian.com
Recoupment Lesley Hatten 701-277-6991 Lesley.Hatten@noridian.com
Redeterminations/Reconsiderations Bret Brovick 701-277-2365 Bret.Brovick@noridian.com
Reopenings Corey Brenden 701-277-5113 Corey.Brenden@noridian.com

 

External Contacts

  • EDI - Responsibility of CEDI contractor National Govt Services 1-866-311-9184
  • Enrollment - Responsibility of NSC National Supplier Clearinghouse 1-866-238-9652

 

Last Updated Tue, 27 Apr 2021 13:42:55 +0000