Holiday Schedule

View below dates indicate when Noridian operations, including the Contact Center phone lines, will be unavailable for customer service.

  • Holidays: Closed all day, unless otherwise noted.

2021

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26
Christmas Friday, December 24

 

2022

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, December 31 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25
Christmas Monday, December 26

 

Last Updated Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:59:56 +0000