Management Contact Information

Noridian appreciates your feedback and welcomes any input you would like to provide us. The Provider Contact Center is available to assist with general questions and comments. In the event you need additional assistance or require elevated levels of support, the contact information for each Noridian department manager is listed below.

Department Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
Appeals Jennifer Kelley 701-792-4838 Jennifer.Kelley@noridian.com
Benefit Protection Karlotta Dixon 701-277-6676 Karlotta.Dixon@noridian.com
Electronic Data Interchange Support Services (EDISS) Anne Simon 701-277-6871 Anne.Simon@noridian.com
External Relations Scott Oien 701-277-5201 Scott.Oien@noridian.com
Medical Review Cassie Van Den Einde 701-277-6703 Cassidy.VanDenEinde@noridian.com
Medicare Secondary Payer (MSP) Mindy Argall 701-715-9514 Mindy.Argall@noridian.com
Provider Contact Center Anne Simon 701-277-6871 Anne.Simon@noridian.com
Provider Enrollment Jesse Score 701-715-9548 Jesse.Score@noridian.com
Provider Outreach and Education Events Karlotta Dixon 701-277-6676 Elizabeth.Barton@noridian.com
Recoupment Lesley Hatten 701-277-6991 Lesley.Hatten@noridian.com
Recovery Auditor Mindy Argall 701-715-9514 Mindy.Argall@noridian.com

 

Last Updated Thu, 04 Feb 2021 20:06:06 +0000