Management Contact Information

Noridian appreciates your feedback and welcomes any input you would like to provide us. The Provider Contact Center is available to assist with general questions and comments. In the event you need additional assistance or require elevated levels of support, the contact information for each Noridian department manager is listed below.

Department Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
Appeals Bret Brovick 701-277-2365 Bret.Brovick@noridian.com
Benefit Protection Karlotta Dixon 701-277-6676 Karlotta.Dixon@noridian.com
Electronic Data Interchange Support Services (EDISS) Anne Simon 701-277-6871 Anne.Simon@noridian.com
External Relations Scott Oien 701-277-5201 Scott.Oien@noridian.com
Medical Review Cassie Van Den Einde 701-277-6703 Cassidy.VanDenEinde@noridian.com
Medicare Secondary Payer (MSP) Sandy Anderson 701-433-3477 Sandy.Anderson@noridian.com
Provider Contact Center Anne Simon 701-277-6871 Anne.Simon@noridian.com
Provider Enrollment Jesse Score 701-715-9548 Jesse.Score@noridian.com
Provider Outreach and Education Events Karlotta Dixon 701-277-6676 Karlotta.Dixon@noridian.com
Recoupment Lesley Hatten 701-277-6991 Lesley.Hatten@noridian.com
Recovery Auditor Sandy Anderson 701-433-3477 Sandy.Anderson@noridian.com

 

Last Updated Wed, 08 Sep 2021 20:17:27 +0000